About us

Zummy AB, a Stockholm based company, was founded in December 2015, by entrepreneurs with a long track record within Cognitive search (search, natural language processing (NLP) and AI/Machine Learning), analytics (big data) and deep semantic text analysis, thus the perfect base for AI robotized BOTS.

Zummy is built on our vision "that the next generation of marketing will be automated, personal and AI-driven, providing a fully autonomous system that accomplishes all the execution and analysis for you". On this vision Zummy delivers a new generation of digital marketing tools creating high user engagement.

The Zummy cloud based solutions help our clients to send out highly personalized relevant marketing material (content and native ads) or assist our clients in their dialogue with their customer in a fully automated predictive AI driven interactive process, by use of BOTs.

25 bots
15 AI Processes
25 customers
50 million messages


Rolf Pörkenäs

Rolf Pörkenäs, VP Sales

rolf@zummydirect.com
+46 70 536 30 36

Helge Legernes

Helge Legernes, CEO

helge@zummydirect.com
+47 958 04 969

Svante Petersson

Svante Petersson, CFO

svante.petersson@zummy.se
+46 70 839 77 42

Daniel Ling

Daniel Ling, Head of Development/CTO

daniel@zummydirect.com

Magnus Ebbesson

Magnus Ebbesson, Senior Developer

magnus@zummydirect.com

Marketing

Weronica Nordmark, Marketing

weronica@zummydirect.com
+46 70 665 55 06